Illustrative artwork · vehicle photography unavailable
Rolls-Royce Car
Rolls-Royce Spectre
Rolls-Royce's first all-electric model, a two-door coupé listed for India since January 2024.
- Price
- ₹7.5 crore
- ex-showroom, region not stated by the source Reported
- Claimed range
- 530 km Official
- Battery
- 102 kWh Official
- Fuel
- Electric
- Gearbox
- Single-speed
Price
Ex-showroom price
₹7.5 crore
ex-showroom, region not stated by the source
Reported CarWale India model listing (opens in a new tab) Average ex-showroom figure published by the listing, not the manufacturer price list. A second aggregator quotes different figures for several of these models, so treat it as indicative and re-source against the marque own India configurator.Figure taken from the named listing rather than a manufacturer price list (ex-showroom, region not stated by the source). Treat as indicative and confirm with a dealer.
Range and charging
Claimed range
530 km
Official Rolls-Royce Motor Cars technical data (opens in a new tab) The marque states "Net capacity 102 kWh" and "Range 530km (329 miles) WLTP" — so 102 is net, not gross. Spectre's India launch report of 19 January 2024 carried the same 102 kWh pack and the same 530 km WLTP claim at ₹7.50 crore ex-showroom, which is why both figures are published here. Series I only: the Series II announced on 2 June 2026 quotes 582-628 km but no pack capacity, and no Series II India launch was found.Battery capacity
102 kWh
Official Rolls-Royce Motor Cars technical data (opens in a new tab) The marque states "Net capacity 102 kWh" and "Range 530km (329 miles) WLTP" — so 102 is net, not gross. Spectre's India launch report of 19 January 2024 carried the same 102 kWh pack and the same 530 km WLTP claim at ₹7.50 crore ex-showroom, which is why both figures are published here. Series I only: the Series II announced on 2 June 2026 quotes 582-628 km but no pack capacity, and no Series II India launch was found.Range depends on speed, temperature, load and route. Confirm the test cycle and charging conditions behind any quoted figure.
Specifications
Motor, battery and charging
| Battery | 102 kWh Official Rolls-Royce Motor Cars technical data (opens in a new tab) The marque states "Net capacity 102 kWh" and "Range 530km (329 miles) WLTP" — so 102 is net, not gross. Spectre's India launch report of 19 January 2024 carried the same 102 kWh pack and the same 530 km WLTP claim at ₹7.50 crore ex-showroom, which is why both figures are published here. Series I only: the Series II announced on 2 June 2026 quotes 582-628 km but no pack capacity, and no Series II India launch was found. |
|---|---|
| Claimed range | 530 km Official Rolls-Royce Motor Cars technical data (opens in a new tab) The marque states "Net capacity 102 kWh" and "Range 530km (329 miles) WLTP" — so 102 is net, not gross. Spectre's India launch report of 19 January 2024 carried the same 102 kWh pack and the same 530 km WLTP claim at ₹7.50 crore ex-showroom, which is why both figures are published here. Series I only: the Series II announced on 2 June 2026 quotes 582-628 km but no pack capacity, and no Series II India launch was found. |
| Gearbox | Single-speed |
Figures without a named source document are unverified MotoSutra catalogue estimates, not official specifications. Confirm current numbers with the manufacturer.